Sitting and stitching!

My surgery went fine.  Now I get to sit and stitch.  I am on limited activity for another 6 weeks so that means I get to stitch a lot.  I did start a new project before I went into the hospital it is American Flag Quilt Sampler by Rosewood Manor…I am loving it!!  I am hoping to post some pictures soon…if I can sit in the computer chair (the pictures on my desktop computer).  I am glad to be back to blogging and all my internet friends!

Also, thank you all for the get well wishes!

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    Ali Says:

    Glad to hear it went well and I hope your recovery is quick and as pain free as possible! Enjoy your stitchy time, I look forward to seeing some piccies =).

  2. 2
    Carol Says:

    Wishing you a speedy recovery and looking forward to seeing your update on the Rosewood Manor piece. Enjoy your stitching time and Happy New Year!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

